Posted on

Responding to an article.

My opinion on mask-wearing is We have to protect yourself and others because we don’t want to get sick.

 

My experience of mask-wearing is  we have to wear masks at school all the time so we are very hot after. But it is protection for us and others.

 

I agree with Dr Kiltzman when he started to say that “ masks are hot and uncomfortable”. i feel this way to when i have to wear my mask in school.

 

I disagree with Dr Kiltzman when he said “but i can’t eat or drink with a mask on”. there is a special mask that people can buy that they can wear will eating maybe he can get one

 

But the rest I agree with because that is right.

Thanks for reading or listening.

Here is a link to the article.

One thought on “Responding to an article.

  1. Hi Eden,

    I liked reading your opinion of the article. I agree with you that it is important to wear masks to protect everyone. Have you gotten used to wearing masks now that we have been at school for nine weeks? In the summer I was worried about having to wear a mask all day but now I am used to it. I think it is great how all the OJCS students and teachers wear their masks every day.
    Keep smiling behind that mask 🙂
    Mrs. Bennett

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *